Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vacaville - Nut Tree Village

5 rating

Brittany was the nicest friendliest stylist I've ever met. 5 star. thank you Brit.

5 rating

The manager did my hair right before my engagement photos and she was able to get it perfect even after I chopped it all off with some clippers 3 months ago (thanks covid). Definitely recommend anyone to go and I've been going to the past 2 years.

5 rating

I always get the best hair cuts here.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
mark o. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Brittany was the nicest friendliest stylist I've ever met. 5 star. thank you Brit."

5
Miguel F. | March 14, 2021 Google

" The manager did my hair right before my engagement photos and she was able to get it perfect even a"

5
pete h. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I always get the best hair cuts here."

5
Steve S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, clean store. Been going here since they opened.. Its a great place for haircut at a"

5
Riley F. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Melissa did a bomb job according to my gf"

5
PEXTO P. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Check-in On-Line is very easy and they are always ready at time they say. Stylists are super friend"

5
Derek R. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Brittany is the best! I have followed her here from the next town over. Sport clips is great! But B"

5
Caleb W. | November 30, 2020 Google

" This was my second visit here since COVID struck both visits I left feeling happy with a good hairc"

5
anthony c. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice..skilled professional stylists"

5
Gary R. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Ashley is the best!"