Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vacaville - Nut Tree Village

5 rating

Brandon is a true professional! One of the best haircuts I?ve ever gotten. 10/10 would recommend. Wait time was reasonable, staff was sociable, and facility clean!

5 rating

Ashley Mercedes you are awesome a real sweetheart I will be back to see you again

1 rating

Waited for 40 minutes than got cancelled and ask for help they said give me a minute then goes with next costumer the service has gone from excelent to the worst

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Drew B. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Brandon is a true professional! One of the best haircuts I?ve ever gotten. 10/10 would recommend. W"

5
Randall A. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Ashley Mercedes you are awesome a real sweetheart I will be back to see you again"

1
Cesar M. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Waited for 40 minutes than got cancelled and ask for help they said give me a minute then goes with"

3
Courtney R. | September 30, 2021 Google

" The actual haircut that my son received was fine. However, the wait time was well over an hour and "

5
Andrew P. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Ashley is the best, mic drop!!!"

2
Matthew W. | September 21, 2021 Google

" One week ago I had my hair cut by a lady who?s name rhymes with plantain. Don?t want to put her on "

1
Dazed T. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I set an online check in, I do so and was told that it would be at 5?9pm, I get a call around 4:28p"

5
SilverWolf_1999 | August 28, 2021 Google

" I always have such an amazing experience here and the stylists are super sweet"

5
Nicole S. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Great as always, I love the special attention the give to us and everyone I've seen in the shop"

5
Scott F. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Although busy, I used the online check in feature. Got in quickly, Ashley did an excellent job. Ove"