Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vacaville - Nut Tree Village

1 rating

I set an online check in, I do so and was told that it would be at 5?9pm, I get a call around 4:28pm saying that I can come in, so I leave my home, get there and check-in, I end up waiting until 5:45pm, over a whole hour until my haircut, I sit down and get my haircut from Jennifer, who is obviously rushing my haircut due to the closing time, under 10 minutes my hair is done, and by all means looks terrible, I will not be coming here again. The only reason it's one star is because at least they cut my hair.

5 rating
  • 08/28/21
  • SilverWolf_1999 Google

I always have such an amazing experience here and the stylists are super sweet

5 rating

Great as always, I love the special attention the give to us and everyone I've seen in the shop

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
Dazed T. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I set an online check in, I do so and was told that it would be at 5?9pm, I get a call around 4:28p"

5
SilverWolf_1999 | August 28, 2021 Google

" I always have such an amazing experience here and the stylists are super sweet"

5
Nicole S. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Great as always, I love the special attention the give to us and everyone I've seen in the shop"

5
Scott F. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Although busy, I used the online check in feature. Got in quickly, Ashley did an excellent job. Ove"

5
Christopher M. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Ashley was an amazing stylist and I would recommend her to anybody!"

5
Peter D. | May 3, 2021 Google

" This place is clean. Sports on and everybody super friendly. I like Ashley because she can make my "

4
Chris | May 1, 2021 Google

" Everyone is very nice and if you check in online it makes it way easier"

5
Matthew L. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Brittney is the best! Been going to her for a few years now since before she arrived at Sport Clips"

5
mark o. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Brittany was the nicest friendliest stylist I've ever met. 5 star. thank you Brit."

5
Miguel F. | March 14, 2021 Google

" The manager did my hair right before my engagement photos and she was able to get it perfect even a"