Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vacaville - Nut Tree Village

5 rating

Love this place

5 rating

Quick and convenient

4 rating

Hairstylists are doing a great job as they continue to adjust to their temporary requirement of sanitizing and social distancing procedures. Stations are well clean and ready for you upon arrival. Thank you Sport Clips for making yours and my life and health is safe and protected during this surreal time. ? much apporeciated

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
luvana N. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Love this place"

5
Shawn L. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Quick and convenient"

4
Mason V. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Hairstylists are doing a great job as they continue to adjust to their temporary requirement of san"

4
suckontheserobotnuts | June 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff can now schedule online so no waiting"

1
Jonathon C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I walked to get my haircut and one of the employees denied me a haircut and told me to leave even th"

1
John-Albert V. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Came by for a haircut around 2pm,through the text notification I was told a 20 minute wait. 20 minut"

1
Kurisutofa R. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Noticed a decline past few months. Today I signed in online and it stated 38min wait. I went to park"

1
Briana S. | February 19, 2020 Google

"My husband went to get a haircut, (he has gone here a few times before, all fine. Unfortunately have"

4
Adam L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Get Adrian he's really good!... The others are awsome too."

5
Jeremiah C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Kind of a goofy picture, but this is a before and after of my haircut. I cut off almost 12 inches an"