Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vacaville - Nut Tree Village

5 rating
  • 05/30/21
  • Christopher M. Google

Ashley was an amazing stylist and I would recommend her to anybody!

5 rating

This place is clean. Sports on and everybody super friendly. I like Ashley because she can make my odd hairline look sharp!

4 rating

Everyone is very nice and if you check in online it makes it way easier

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Christopher M. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Ashley was an amazing stylist and I would recommend her to anybody!"

5
Peter D. | May 3, 2021 Google

" This place is clean. Sports on and everybody super friendly. I like Ashley because she can make my "

4
Chris | May 1, 2021 Google

" Everyone is very nice and if you check in online it makes it way easier"

5
Matthew L. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Brittney is the best! Been going to her for a few years now since before she arrived at Sport Clips"

5
mark o. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Brittany was the nicest friendliest stylist I've ever met. 5 star. thank you Brit."

5
Miguel F. | March 14, 2021 Google

" The manager did my hair right before my engagement photos and she was able to get it perfect even a"

5
pete h. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I always get the best hair cuts here."

5
Steve S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, clean store. Been going here since they opened.. Its a great place for haircut at a"

5
Riley F. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Melissa did a bomb job according to my gf"

5
PEXTO P. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Check-in On-Line is very easy and they are always ready at time they say. Stylists are super friend"